Customer Reviews & Feedback

We’re proud of the quality and speed of our service!

See our latest customer reviews below. If you have recently received service from us, whether a simple repair or full garage door installation, we’d really appreciate your honest feedback.

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

I am absolutely delighted with my new garage door. It looks stunning. The install work was done to a very high standard
Mrs Gilbert Jan 12, 2017

I am absolutely delighted with my new garage door. It looks stunning. The install work was done to a very high standard

Town : Pevensey Bay • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install of garage door 
Many thanks for the garage door, Kath and I are very pleased with it.

All the best and once again thanks to you and Dave for a nice looking job
Adrian Oct 02, 2016

Many thanks for the garage door, Kath and I are very pleased with it.All the best and once again thanks to you and Dave for a nice looking job
Town : Hastings • 
Repair Or Installation?: Roller door 

We are absolutely thrilled with the new roller door. A big thank you to the lads Woody and Pete who were very professional, neat, tidy and thorough in their work. We are most impressed!
Mrs Guthridge Sep 22, 2016

We are absolutely thrilled with the new roller door. A big thank you to the lads Woody and Pete who were very professional, neat, tidy and thorough in

Town : Eastbourne • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install of roller door 
Just had to write to thank you most sincerely for the excellent service. Peter and Matthew are polite, considerate and most efficient - a pleasure to have at our home.

Thank you for agreeing to step into the breach following our bad experience with the previous company. When the opportunity arises we will not hesitate to recommend your company to others.

Lastly, please accept our grateful thanks for a job well done.
Mr. & Mrs. Lewis Sep 05, 2016

Just had to write to thank you most sincerely for the excellent service. Peter and Matthew are polite, considerate and most efficient - a pleasure to

Town : Tenterden • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install 
I had been let down badly by another firm I only wish I had purchased my door from South East Garage Doors in the first place they couldn't have been more helpful!
John Geal Aug 25, 2016

I had been let down badly by another firm I only wish I had purchased my door from South East Garage Doors in the first place they couldn't have been

Town : Ringmer • 
Repair Or Installation?: Roller door repair 
I just wanted to let you know that I am delighted with the new garage door. David and his assistant did a great job of fitting it, and left the area very clean and tidy after the job was done.

Rest assured, I would be happy to recommend your company to anyone looking to have a new garage door.
Barry Vesper Aug 14, 2016

I just wanted to let you know that I am delighted with the new garage door. David and his assistant did a great job of fitting it, and left the area v

Town : Bexhill • 
Repair Or Installation?: Roller door install 
Sorry for the delay in thanking you. We are very pleased with the end result, thank you for sorting everything out so promptly, it was very much appreciated. Everyone likes our new door, it definitely stands out, we think it looks really classy, all we have to do now is renovate the inside which will be our job for early next year.

We will not hesitate to recommend you. Thank you once again for our lovely new door, the prompt service and the efficient, friendly workmanship.
Mr. & Mrs. Young Aug 11, 2016

Sorry for the delay in thanking you. We are very pleased with the end result, thank you for sorting everything out so promptly, it was very much appr

Town : Eastbourne • 
Repair Or Installation?: New garage door 
Helped an old man in a bit of fix. Very fast to come to my aid and got my garage door sorted in a tick.
Thanks.
George West Aug 03, 2016

Helped an old man in a bit of fix. Very fast to come to my aid and got my garage door sorted in a tick.Thanks.

Town : Brighton • 
Repair Or Installation?: Repair 
Matt and Team,

Many thanks for the great garage door that was fitted on Tuesday. The guys were great and very helpful. A great service from your team

Many thanks

Garry
Garry Jul 24, 2016

Matt and Team,Many thanks for the great garage door that was fitted on Tuesday. The guys were great and very helpful. A great service from your te

Town : Bexhill - on - Sea • 
Repair Or Installation?: New garage door and motor 
Wow - great service
Just when I was beginning to think no one cared anymore in the service industry I find these guys. So glad we used them. Brilliant from first phone call through to install and then dealing with the manufacturer over a small warranty issue.

If you want a garage door use these guys.
Peter Warwick Jul 14, 2016

Wow - great serviceJust when I was beginning to think no one cared anymore in the service industry I find these guys. So glad we used them. Brillian

Town : Hastings • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install of electric garage door 
Just to say how pleased I am with the garage doors. Thanks for all your hard work and time investigating them and ensuring the dimensions were spot-on, difficult when you are dealing with a foreign company.


The doors look great as everyone has commented and have made a great impact on the appearance of the house.


Many thanks for your efficiency
Ruth Henson Jul 03, 2016

Just to say how pleased I am with the garage doors. Thanks for all your hard work and time investigating them and ensuring the dimensions were spot-on

Town : Eastbourne • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install of side opening doors 
Pete and Dean were here early and worked tirelessly all day with little break completing their task at nearly 6pm.. They have done an excellent job and I'm really pleased with it. Please be reassured that both of your boys conducted themselves with utmost courtesy at all times and were a credit to South East Garage Doors.




The quality of both the product and the installation workmanship is excellent and I shall have no hesitation in recommending your company at any opportunity.




Thanks again for the first class service.
Jamie Dawson Jun 19, 2016

Pete and Dean were here early and worked tirelessly all day with little break completing their task at nearly 6pm.. They have done an excellent job an

Town : Heathfield • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install of two Hormann Rollmatics 
Excellent service was provided by polite, respectful men who clearly understood what they were doing. The door works superbly.
Basil Lindsay Jun 03, 2016

Excellent service was provided by polite, respectful men who clearly understood what they were doing. The door works superbly.

Town : Lewes • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install of electric garage door 
Lovely job on the garage door, thanks very much.
Graham Peakes May 18, 2016

Lovely job on the garage door, thanks very much.

Town : Brighton • 
Repair Or Installation?: New garage door and frame 
Thank you. A very good job and excellent chaps who did the work.
Mrs. Cawley May 17, 2016

Thank you. A very good job and excellent chaps who did the work.

Town : Burgess Hill • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install of two roller doors 
Called to say on the way, arrived on time, surveyed the job explained the options clearly and then got on with the job. Finished on the day and for a better price than i had anticipated.

Excellent
Jeremy Hughes May 12, 2016

Called to say on the way, arrived on time, surveyed the job explained the options clearly and then got on with the job. Finished on the day and for a

Town : Jeremy • 
Repair Or Installation?: Repair 
My partner and I are absolutely delighted with the service we have received. We did no know what to expect, but we have been blown away with how the whole process went.
The installation team of Pete and Dean were brilliant. Very neat and tidy. They took their time to explain how everything works to an old fuddy duddy who finds new technology difficult to grasp. They did not leave until we were happy.

The new garage door has changed our lives.

South East Garage doors have provided a complete, all round and excellent service.
Chris Nixey Apr 23, 2016

My partner and I are absolutely delighted with the service we have received. We did no know what to expect, but we have been blown away with how the w

Town : Northiam • 
Repair Or Installation?: New garage door 
Polite, courteous, reliable service, good workmanship and reasonable prices. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.
M Taylor Apr 17, 2016

Polite, courteous, reliable service, good workmanship and reasonable prices. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.

Town : Brighton • 
Repair Or Installation?: Installation 
The lads who fitted the doors appear to have done a delightful job. My husband and I are very pleased.
Mrs. N Bourne Mar 16, 2016

The lads who fitted the doors appear to have done a delightful job. My husband and I are very pleased.

Town : Pett Levels • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install of two Hormann sectionals 
Absolutely first class service. Matt and his team have given us just what we wanted. The door does everything quoted. The installation was done exactly on time, in the time frame stated and all clean and tidy. South East Garage Doors gets my vote.
Charlie Hallett Mar 08, 2016

Absolutely first class service. Matt and his team have given us just what we wanted. The door does everything quoted. The installation was done exactl

Town : Bexhill • 
Repair Or Installation?: New garage door 
South East Garage Doors 01273 907956 South East Garage Doors, Pathway House, 64 Windsor Way Polegate n/a, bn26 6qf UK 4.9 5.0 194 194 Apologies for the delay in sending this but I just wanted to say how pleased we are with our new door and the work. Thank you so much. A brilliant company to deal with.