Customer Reviews & Feedback

We’re proud of the quality and speed of our service!

See our latest customer reviews below. If you have recently received service from us, whether a simple repair or full garage door installation, we’d really appreciate your honest feedback.

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Great all round service. Good communication, friendly service, reasonable price and fantastic product. Could not be happier.
Aaron Jones Aug 23, 2013

Great all round service. Good communication, friendly service, reasonable price and fantastic product. Could not be happier.

Town : Eastbourne • 
Repair Or Installation?: Installation 
First contact last August. Fitting by arrangement to suit us both, end of last November. A very minor problem just sorted very efficiently. The door works perfectly, just like it says on the tin!
Christopher Thorpe Jun 19, 2013

First contact last August. Fitting by arrangement to suit us both, end of last November. A very minor problem just sorted very efficiently. The door w

Town : West Horsley • 
Repair Or Installation?: Installation 
Insulated Garage doors and windows fitted - Matt went out of his way to listen to what we actually wanted and then researched the best product for us. We are really pleased with the end result - very professional, pleasant people to deal with. Would certainly recommend them. Thank you
Rosemarie & Doug Standen Jun 18, 2013

Insulated Garage doors and windows fitted - Matt went out of his way to listen to what we actually wanted and then researched the best product for us.

Town : Shoreham-by-Sea • 
Repair Or Installation?: Installation 
Quick, friendly and efficient service at a competitive price
Lisa Schrevel Jun 18, 2013

Quick, friendly and efficient service at a competitive price

Town : Eastbourne • 
Repair Or Installation?: Repair 
Excellent service from first enquiry through to final fitting - every attention to detail and minimum disruption and no mess - superb and courteous service - many thanks
AB Jun 17, 2013

Excellent service from first enquiry through to final fitting - every attention to detail and minimum disruption and no mess - superb and courteous se

Town : Bexhill-on-Sea • 
Repair Or Installation?: Installation 
Great service and workmanship. Would recommend SEGD to anyone.
Thanks and door works a treat :-)
M B Jun 14, 2013

Great service and workmanship. Would recommend SEGD to anyone.Thanks and door works a treat :-)

Town : Tunbridge Wells • 
Repair Or Installation?: Replacement 
A very good service. Well informed at all stages. Quick, professional and efficient with a kind and friendly attitude.
Clare Johnson Jun 13, 2013

A very good service. Well informed at all stages. Quick, professional and efficient with a kind and friendly attitude.

Town : Shoreham • 
Repair Or Installation?: Repairs and installation 
1st class job - great communication and very helpful and friendly advice. Job was done quickly and we're very pleased with the result. Would definitely recommend.
Matt Parker Jun 13, 2013

1st class job - great communication and very helpful and friendly advice. Job was done quickly and we're very pleased with the result. Would definitel

Town : Brighton • 
Repair Or Installation?: Installation 
Very quick and efficient service from quote to finish, very nice job well done.
Gordon Malcolm Jun 13, 2013

Very quick and efficient service from quote to finish, very nice job well done.

Town : Hastings • 
Repair Or Installation?: Installation 
Thank you so much for the quick and efficient service in repairing my garage door. Your engineer Peter was charming and good at his job.
Irene Dodderwell Mar 18, 2013

Thank you so much for the quick and efficient service in repairing my garage door. Your engineer Peter was charming and good at his job.

Town : Shoreham • 
Repair Or Installation?: Repair 
Thank you to Russell for recommending a repair to my garage rather than a replacement. You saved me a lot of money.
Paul Kirkwood Mar 18, 2013

Thank you to Russell for recommending a repair to my garage rather than a replacement. You saved me a lot of money.

Town : Brighton • 
Repair Or Installation?: Repair of Garage Door 
….you have a great company. From Cheryl in the office to Matt and Peter who installed our door, you have all been great.
Brian Greatorex Mar 15, 2013

….you have a great company. From Cheryl in the office to Matt and Peter who installed our door, you have all been great.

Town : Horsham • 
Repair Or Installation?: Installation 
I cannot believe the difference an insulated sectional door has made to our lives. It is so much warmer in our bedroom above. Thank you for your advice and service. We will be recommending you.
Gerald Tavistock Feb 12, 2013

I cannot believe the difference an insulated sectional door has made to our lives. It is so much warmer in our bedroom above. Thank you for your advic

Town : Eastbourne • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install of Insulated Sectional Garage Door 
I felt I had to write to say how grateful we are for installing our new roller garage door. It was a pleasure doing business with a professional and local firm.
Liz Jefferies Feb 05, 2013

I felt I had to write to say how grateful we are for installing our new roller garage door. It was a pleasure doing business with a professional and l

Town : Hove • 
Repair Or Installation?: Installation fo Roller Garage Door 
South East Garage Doors 01273 907956 South East Garage Doors, Pathway House, 64 Windsor Way Polegate n/a, bn26 6qf UK 4.9 5.0 194 194 Apologies for the delay in sending this but I just wanted to say how pleased we are with our new door and the work. Thank you so much. A brilliant company to deal with.
Page:
«8910