Customer Reviews & Feedback

We’re proud of the quality and speed of our service!

See our latest customer reviews below. If you have recently received service from us, whether a simple repair or full garage door installation, we’d really appreciate your honest feedback.

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Extremely efficient, arrived on time, very pleasant to deal with and would highly recommend.
Bob Symes Jun 21, 2017

Extremely efficient, arrived on time, very pleasant to deal with and would highly recommend.

Town : Eastbourne • 
Repair Or Installation?: Repair 
Very quick, reliable service at reasonable cost.
Carole Walsham Mar 28, 2017

Very quick, reliable service at reasonable cost.

Town : Brighton • 
Repair Or Installation?: Repair 
What impressed me most about Matt and his team was their willingness to think outside the box and to come up with the solution I needed. It involved a bit of planning and some building work, but now I have the garage door configuration I have wanted for a long time but did not think was actually possible. Top job.
Matt King Mar 24, 2017

What impressed me most about Matt and his team was their willingness to think outside the box and to come up with the solution I needed. It involved a

Town : St Leonards-on-Sea • 
Repair Or Installation?: Installation 
Very impressed they phoned and arrived on time as stated and work was done in no time. The lads were very polite and their work was first class.10 out of 10.
Ben Park Mar 21, 2017

Very impressed they phoned and arrived on time as stated and work was done in no time. The lads were very polite and their work was first class.10 out

Town : Peacehaven • 
Repair Or Installation?: Repair 
Very happy with the garage doors you installed last week. I have let the rest of street know about you as I am sure they will now be interested in infilling their car ports as well.
Danielle Mar 17, 2017

Very happy with the garage doors you installed last week. I have let the rest of street know about you as I am sure they will now be interested in inf

Town : Hailsham • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install 
Very informative and a super fast service which I can highly recommend.
Mary Shergold Mar 14, 2017

Very informative and a super fast service which I can highly recommend.

Town : Eastbourne • 
Repair Or Installation?: Installation 
Thank you for looking after me so well. Matt explained my options clearly and I chose what I wanted without any pressure.
When the fitters Pete and Woody came I was amazed that two men could drink so much tea and do such a wonderful job on putting my new garage door in!

I would thoroughly recommend the South East Garage Door team
Ilene Roberts Mar 06, 2017

Thank you for looking after me so well. Matt explained my options clearly and I chose what I wanted without any pressure. When the fitters Pete and

Town : Seaford • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install 
I wouldn't normally go to the trouble of following up with a letter or e-mail, but I just wanted to let you know how happy we were with the service that you provided.

Having been impressed after our initial meeting, I had a slight concern when you advised that you were not carrying out the work yourself, but I have to say that David was incredibly courteous, efficient and professional, and was a credit to your company. We are really pleased with the work itself and the unit functions really well...I'm only disappointed with myself that we didn't get it done sooner!

Thanks again - its nice to be able to be so positive about a service that's been provided.
Mr. Dixon Mar 03, 2017

I wouldn't normally go to the trouble of following up with a letter or e-mail, but I just wanted to let you know how happy we were with the service th

Town : Bexhill - on - Sea • 
Repair Or Installation?: New electric motor 
Matt who came to assess the job, and David who undertook the work, were both very professional, efficient and courteous. We were very happy with the service and the quality of work.
Happy customer, CheckATrade Mar 03, 2017

Matt who came to assess the job, and David who undertook the work, were both very professional, efficient and courteous. We were very happy with the s

Town : Bexhill-on-Sea • 
Repair Or Installation?: Motor fitted to existing garage door 
Matt was punctual, very professional and gave me all the choices for repair and replace.
Seaford customer Feb 28, 2017

Matt was punctual, very professional and gave me all the choices for repair and replace.

Town : Seaford • 
Repair Or Installation?: Service of up-and-over garage door 
Very efficient, clean, tidy, friendly team. Excellent advice and help at initial meeting to survey garage prior to quote.
10 out of 10 Feb 21, 2017

Very efficient, clean, tidy, friendly team. Excellent advice and help at initial meeting to survey garage prior to quote.

Town : Bexhill-on-Sea • 
Repair Or Installation?: Supply and fit 5 panel Georgian/LPU sectional garage door in white wood grain. 
Excellent initial survey and advice. Telephone calls reminders of time/date. Liaison from fitters - very courteous and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
CheckATrade reviewer Jan 31, 2017

Excellent initial survey and advice. Telephone calls reminders of time/date. Liaison from fitters - very courteous and helpful. Would definitely recom

Town : Brighton • 
Repair Or Installation?: Supply and fit Garador Horizon canopy door in white. 
I would highly recommend this company. A quality product, courteous fitters who finished the job to a very high standard. The new garage door looks fantastic and the remote functioning works perfectly. Thank you.
Happy customer Jan 19, 2017

I would highly recommend this company. A quality product, courteous fitters who finished the job to a very high standard. The new garage door looks fa

Town : Tunbridge Wells • 
Repair Or Installation?: Installation 
I am absolutely delighted with my new garage door. It looks stunning. The install work was done to a very high standard
Mrs Gilbert Jan 12, 2017

I am absolutely delighted with my new garage door. It looks stunning. The install work was done to a very high standard

Town : Pevensey Bay • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install of garage door 
Many thanks for the garage door, Kath and I are very pleased with it.

All the best and once again thanks to you and Dave for a nice looking job
Adrian Oct 02, 2016

Many thanks for the garage door, Kath and I are very pleased with it.All the best and once again thanks to you and Dave for a nice looking job
Town : Hastings • 
Repair Or Installation?: Roller door 

We are absolutely thrilled with the new roller door. A big thank you to the lads Woody and Pete who were very professional, neat, tidy and thorough in their work. We are most impressed!
Mrs Guthridge Sep 22, 2016

We are absolutely thrilled with the new roller door. A big thank you to the lads Woody and Pete who were very professional, neat, tidy and thorough in

Town : Eastbourne • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install of roller door 
Just had to write to thank you most sincerely for the excellent service. Peter and Matthew are polite, considerate and most efficient - a pleasure to have at our home.

Thank you for agreeing to step into the breach following our bad experience with the previous company. When the opportunity arises we will not hesitate to recommend your company to others.

Lastly, please accept our grateful thanks for a job well done.
Mr. & Mrs. Lewis Sep 05, 2016

Just had to write to thank you most sincerely for the excellent service. Peter and Matthew are polite, considerate and most efficient - a pleasure to

Town : Tenterden • 
Repair Or Installation?: Install 
I had been let down badly by another firm I only wish I had purchased my door from South East Garage Doors in the first place they couldn't have been more helpful!
John Geal Aug 25, 2016

I had been let down badly by another firm I only wish I had purchased my door from South East Garage Doors in the first place they couldn't have been

Town : Ringmer • 
Repair Or Installation?: Roller door repair 
I just wanted to let you know that I am delighted with the new garage door. David and his assistant did a great job of fitting it, and left the area very clean and tidy after the job was done.

Rest assured, I would be happy to recommend your company to anyone looking to have a new garage door.
Barry Vesper Aug 14, 2016

I just wanted to let you know that I am delighted with the new garage door. David and his assistant did a great job of fitting it, and left the area v

Town : Bexhill • 
Repair Or Installation?: Roller door install 
Sorry for the delay in thanking you. We are very pleased with the end result, thank you for sorting everything out so promptly, it was very much appreciated. Everyone likes our new door, it definitely stands out, we think it looks really classy, all we have to do now is renovate the inside which will be our job for early next year.

We will not hesitate to recommend you. Thank you once again for our lovely new door, the prompt service and the efficient, friendly workmanship.
Mr. & Mrs. Young Aug 11, 2016

Sorry for the delay in thanking you. We are very pleased with the end result, thank you for sorting everything out so promptly, it was very much appr

Town : Eastbourne • 
Repair Or Installation?: New garage door 
South East Garage Doors 01273 907956 South East Garage Doors, Pathway House, 64 Windsor Way Polegate n/a, bn26 6qf UK 4.9 5.0 167 167 Extremely efficient, arrived on time, very pleasant to deal with and would highly recommend.
Page:
123»